Region
Germany

RENZ Deutschland
Chr. Renz GmbH Rechbergstraße 44
73540  Heubach
Germany

Opening hours
Mo-Fr 08:00-17:00

Tel. +49 (0) 7173 186 0
Fax +49 (0) 7173 186 86
mail@renz.com
www.renz.com

Please select one of the following
  • Executive
  • Technical and Service
  • Finance and Accounting / IT / Human Resources
  • Sales - Export
  • Sales - Office Systems
  • Shipping
  • Purchasing
  • Marketing
  • Sales - Professional Systems

Raphael Barth
Geschäftsführer
Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 0
Fax +49 (0)7173 12 39 3

Michael Schubert
Geschäftsführer
Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 0
Fax +49 (0)7173 12 39 3

Elisa Schwed
Management- und Projektsupport

Tel. +49 (0)7173 / 186 141
Fax +49 (0)7173 / 123 93
schwed@renz.com

Sabrina Scherer
Versand Export
Shipping export

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 31
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
scherer@renz.com

Werner Schmidt
Technik / Service
Technical manager and service

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 500
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 97
service@renz.com

Gerd Sperl
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Process planning / MRP

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 54
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 96
sperl@renz.com

Björn Mangold
Einkauf
Purchasing

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 51
Fax +49 (0)7173 120 76
mangold@renz.com

Jochen Heinz
IT / Organisation / Kostenrechnung
IT / organization / costing

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 19
Fax +49 (0)7173 123 93
heinz@renz.com

Irene Wallner
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Accountant

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 26
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 1126
wallner@renz.com

Gabriela Kraus
Finanzbuchhaltung
Accounting

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 61
Fax +49 (0)7173 123 93
kraus@renz.com

Rainer Gsell
Finanzbuchhaltung
Accounting

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 33
Fax +49 (0)7173 123 93
gsell@renz.com

Maximilian Rottler
IT

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 142
Fax +49 (0)7173 123 93
m.rottler@renz.com

Alexander Geller
Marketing Manager

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 62
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
geller@renz.com

Olaf Gerber
Export Manager

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 35
M. +49 (0)173 7250 963
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
gerber@renz.com

Ulrike Bock
Inside Sales

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 91
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
bock@renz.com

Silvia Sawitza
Auftragsbearbeitung
Order processing

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 66
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
sawitza@renz.com

Jakob Plett
Area Sales Manager
for Eastern Europe, Russia and Central Asia

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 221
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
plett@renz.com

Manfred Vogler
Verkaufsleitung
Sales manager

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 42
M. +49 (0)173 7250 968
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
vogler@renz.com

Thomas Alter
Leitung Innendienst
Head of Internal Sales

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 47
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
alter@renz.com

Nicole Ruppert
Auftragsbearbeitung
Order processing

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 44
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
ruppert@renz.com

Sabine Vogler
Auftragsbearbeitung
Order processing

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 225
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
s.vogler@renz.com

Thomas Reinhard
Manager Office Systems

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 52
M. +49 (0)173 7250 966
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
reinhard@renz.com

Larissa Penner
Auftragsbearbeitung
Order processing

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 63
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
penner@renz.com

Petra Rost
Auftragsbearbeitung
Order processing

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 53
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
rost@renz.com

Nadine Wegelin
Auftragsbearbeitung
Order processing

Tel. +49 (0)7173 186 32
Fax +49 (0)7173 186 86
wegelin@renz.com